Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu
Skip To Main Content

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Translate

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

New Student Registration

If your student has never attended an EESD school or EESD preschool, please register as a new student.

Click Here to Register Your New Student














If your student has attended an EESD school or EESD preschool at any time,
Click Here for Existing Student Registration.

EESD Schools: ~ Alta Mesa ~ Boulder Creek ~ Lassen View ~ Mistletoe ~ Parsons ~
~ PACE Academy ~ RCA ~ Rother ~ Shasta Meadows ~
~ Alta Mesa Preschool ~ Boulder Creek Preschool ~ Rother Preschool ~
(does not include SCOE preschools)



Step-By -Step Instructions

(1) To begin, click the image above or go to: ecollect.accelaschool.com/eesd and enter your student's information.

(2) You will immediately receive an email from enrollment@accelaschool.com confirming that your pre-registration was received and to expect another email from the district.

(3) You should then receive an email from powerschool@eesd.net with detailed instructions and the Access ID and Password that is unique to your child. *If you do NOT receive an email within 72 hours, contact the Student Services Clerk at your school for assistance.

(4) After you receive the second email, go to: eesd.powerschool.com/public to create your Parent Portal account, link your student(s), and complete your enrollment forms.

Click on the drop-downs below for more detailed instructions or open this printable PDF.


For registration questions, please email the Student Services Clerk at your school:

Alta Mesa:
Kaylene Elliott (kelliott@eesd.net)

Boulder Creek:
Shelby Price (sprice@eesd.net)

Lassen View:
Morgan Herrmann (mherrmann@eesd.net)

Mistletoe:
Tracy Hart (thart@eesd.net)

PACE Academy:
Melody Mugridge (mmugridge@eesd.net)

Parsons Jr. High:
Terri Welch (twelch@eesd.net)

Redding Collegiate Academy:
Shada Carlson (scarlson@eesd.net)

Rother:
Jessica Millimaki (jmillimaki@eesd.net)

Shasta Meadows:
Laura Gamsby (lgamsby@eesd.net)

For technical assistance, contact help@eesd.net.


Necesitas ayuda en español? Por favor, envía un correo electrónico a vposada@eesd.net.