Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Translate

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Kindergarten or TK Registration


 

Select NO if your student attended a different preschool or did not attend a preschool program.


For registration questions, please email the Student Services Clerk at your school:

(During the summer months, contact the District Office at help@eesd.net or 530-224-4100.)

Alta Mesa:
Kaylene Elliott (kelliott@eesd.net)

Boulder Creek:
Devin Mc Comas (dmccomas@eesd.net)

Lassen View:
Morgan Herrmann (mherrmann@eesd.net)

Mistletoe:
Tracy Hart (thart@eesd.net)

PACE Academy:
Melody Mugridge (mmugridge@eesd.net)

Parsons Jr. High:
Terri Welch (twelch@eesd.net)

Redding Collegiate Academy:
Shada Carlson (scarlson@eesd.net)

Rother:
Jessica Millimaki (jmillimaki@eesd.net)

Shasta Meadows:
Laura Gamsby (lgamsby@eesd.net)

For technical assistance, contact help@eesd.net.



Necesitas ayuda en español? Por favor, envía un correo electrónico a vposada@eesd.net.