Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Translate

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Existing Student Registration

If your student:

  • Is graduating from an EESD preschool to kindergarten, or
  • Is moving from one EESD school to another EESD school, or
  • Is going into 6th grade at Parsons from another EESD school, or
  • Previously attended an EESD school in the past and is returning to the district

Please complete the "Existing Student Enrollment Form" in the Parent Portal.

Step-By-Step Instructions

(1) To begin, click the image above or go to eesd.powerschool.com/public.

(2) Login or Create Your Account* (if accessing for the first time)

(3) Add additional students to your portal* (if needed)

(4) Locate the Existing Student Enrollment Form and complete it.

*You will need a letter from the school site or enrollment process that includes the Access ID and Password that is unique to your child. Contact the Student Services Clerk at your school if you do not have that information.

Click on the drop-downs below for more detailed instructions or open this printable PDF.


For registration questions, please email the Student Services Clerk at your school:

(During the summer months, contact the District Office at help@eesd.net or 530-224-4100.)

Alta Mesa:
Kaylene Elliott (kelliott@eesd.net)

Boulder Creek:
Shelby Price (sprice@eesd.net)

Lassen View:
Morgan Herrmann (mherrmann@eesd.net)

Mistletoe:
Tracy Hart (thart@eesd.net)

PACE Academy:
Melody Mugridge (mmugridge@eesd.net)

Parsons Jr. High:
Terri Welch (twelch@eesd.net)

Redding Collegiate Academy:
Shada Carlson (scarlson@eesd.net)

Rother:
Jessica Millimaki (jmillimaki@eesd.net)

Shasta Meadows:
Laura Gamsby (lgamsby@eesd.net)

For technical assistance, contact help@eesd.net.


Necesitas ayuda en español? Por favor, envía un correo electrónico a vposada@eesd.net.