Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu
Skip To Main Content

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Translate

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Existing Student Registration

*NOTE: If your student in grades K-8 is attending the SAME school next year, there is no need to register.

You will need to complete the EXISTING STUDENT Enrollment Form to:

If your student has never attended an EESD school or EESD preschool,
Click Here for New Student Registration.

EESD Schools: ~ Alta Mesa ~ Boulder Creek ~ Lassen View ~ Mistletoe ~ Parsons ~
~ PACE Academy ~ RCA ~ Rother ~ Shasta Meadows ~
~ Alta Mesa Preschool ~ Boulder Creek Preschool ~ Rother Preschool ~
(does not include SCOE preschools)



Step-By-Step Instructions

(1) To begin, click the image above or go to eesd.powerschool.com/public.

(2) Login or Create Your Account* (if accessing for the first time)

(3) Add additional students to your portal* (if needed)

(4) Locate the Existing Student Enrollment Form and complete it.

*You will need a letter from the school site or enrollment process that includes the Access ID and Password that is unique to your child. Contact the Student Services Clerk at your school if you do not have that information.

Click on the drop-downs below for more detailed instructions or open this printable PDF.


For registration questions, please email the Student Services Clerk at your school:

Alta Mesa:
Kaylene Elliott (kelliott@eesd.net)

Boulder Creek:
Shelby Price (sprice@eesd.net)

Lassen View:
Morgan Herrmann (mherrmann@eesd.net)

Mistletoe:
Tracy Hart (thart@eesd.net)

PACE Academy:
Melody Mugridge (mmugridge@eesd.net)

Parsons Jr. High:
Terri Welch (twelch@eesd.net)

Redding Collegiate Academy:
Shada Carlson (scarlson@eesd.net)

Rother:
Jessica Millimaki (jmillimaki@eesd.net)

Shasta Meadows:
Laura Gamsby (lgamsby@eesd.net)

For technical assistance, contact help@eesd.net.


Necesitas ayuda en español? Por favor, envía un correo electrónico a vposada@eesd.net.