Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu
Skip To Main Content

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Translate

Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Registration

*STOP! If your student in grades K-8 is attending the SAME school next year, there is no need to register.

Select the Appropriate Option:

Is the student new to EESD?

Click Here

Has the student previously attended an EESD school or EESD preschool?

Click Here

New Student Registration

Existing Student Registration

EESD Schools: ~ Alta Mesa ~ Boulder Creek ~ Lassen View ~ Mistletoe ~ Parsons ~
~ PACE Academy ~ RCA ~ Rother ~ Shasta Meadows ~
~ Alta Mesa Preschool ~ Boulder Creek Preschool ~ Rother Preschool ~ (does not include SCOE preschools)



Resources

Need help? Visit our Parent Help Page for detailed instructions and FAQs.

For technical assistance, please email help@eesd.net.


For registration questions, please email the Student Services Clerk at your school:

Alta Mesa:
Kaylene Elliott (kelliott@eesd.net)

Boulder Creek:
Shelby Price (sprice@eesd.net)

Lassen View:
Morgan Herrmann (mherrmann@eesd.net)

Mistletoe:
Tracy Hart (thart@eesd.net)

PACE Academy:
Melody Mugridge (mmugridge@eesd.net)

Parsons Jr. High:
Terri Welch (twelch@eesd.net)

Redding Collegiate Academy:
Shada Carlson (scarlson@eesd.net)

Rother:
Jessica Millimaki (jmillimaki@eesd.net)

Shasta Meadows:
Laura Gamsby (lgamsby@eesd.net)

For technical assistance, contact help@eesd.net.


Necesitas ayuda en español? Por favor, envía un correo electrónico a vposada@eesd.net.