Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Calendars

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
EHS Parent Night (8th grade parents)
-
Admin. Conf. Room @ Enterprise High School, 3411 Churn Creek Rd, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
EESD Board Meeting
-
1155 Mistletoe Lane
Thu, Feb 8
Mistletoe Family Math/Stem Night
-
Mistletoe Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 9
Lassen View - Daughter Dance
-
Lassen View Elementary School, 705 Loma Vista Dr, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Love & Logic Class
-
Enterprise Elementary School District, CA, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Love & Logic Class
-
Enterprise Elementary School District, CA, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Shasta Meadows Heart-a-Thon
Shasta Meadows Elementary School, 2825 Yana Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA, DO - Public
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
No School-Presidents' Day
-
Tue, Feb 20
Love & Logic Class
-
Enterprise Elementary School District, CA, USA
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Love & Logic Class
-
Enterprise Elementary School District, CA, USA
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Cafe @ PACE Academy
-
PACE Academy Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Love & Logic Class
-
Enterprise Elementary School District, CA, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Subscribe to Alerts Lassen View Patriotic Program
-
Neighborhood Church
Subscribe to Alerts Alta Mesa - Family Literacy Night
-
Alta Mesa Elementary School, 2301 Saturn Skyway, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Boulder Creek - Family Literacy Night
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Love & Logic Class
-
Enterprise Elementary School District, CA, USA
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Shasta Meadows Father/ Daughter Dance
-
Shasta Meadows Elementary School, 2825 Yana Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite