Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Calendars

Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Parent Cafe' Shasta County Child Abuse Prevention
-
Shasta Meadows Cafe
Boulder Creek - Back to School Night
-
Boulder Creek Elementary School, 505 Springer Dr, Redding, CA 96003, USA
Rother - Back-to-School Night
-
Rother Elementary School, 795 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Board of Education Meeting
-
Family Literacy Center, 1155 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
PACE - Back to School Night
-
PACE ACADEMY, 3200 Adams Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Back to School Night - Parsons
-
Parsons Junior High School, 750 Hartnell Ave, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Lassen View - MOVIE NIGHT
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
Family Literacy Center, 1155 Mistletoe Ln, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Carnival - Alta Mesa
-
Alta Mesa Elementary School, 2301 Saturn Skyway, Redding, CA 96002, USA
Sat, Oct 6