Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)



Search Trigger (Container)

Above Nav Container

Board of Education

We are pleased to announce the appointment of Renee Menefee as a trustee for the Enterprise Elementary Board of Education.  Renee has been an advocate for the young children in our county for many years. We are pleased that she is bringing her passion for quality education to serve our district as we continue to work together toward achieving our vision. 

Each of our current Board members have been a part of the District for many years, first as parents of children who attended District schools, then as Board members who work diligently to ensure that the Enterprise Elementary School District is meeting the needs of the children of this community.

Our current Board members are: Gloria Valles has served on the Board of Education since 1983. Troy Wright, board president has served on the Board of Education since 2012.  Bonnie Hyatt, clerk has served on the Board of Education since 2017. Andrew Shaddix, has served on the Board of Education since May 2022.  Renee Menefee, our newest board member, was appointed May 10, 2023.

Board meetings are generally held the first Wednesday of each month. Most meetings during the year begin with closed session at 5:00 p.m, followed by the open session which begins at 5:30 p.m. Typically, the May, June, and August meetings begin at 4:00 p.m. (open session). The public is welcome and encouraged to attend. Board meetings are held in the Family Literacy Center which is directly behind the District Office at 1155 Mistletoe Lane in Redding.

Board meeting agendas and Board Policies are published on this website and are also available in the District Office during regular business hours.

Troy Wright
Board President
Andrew Shaddix
Gloria Valles
Renee Menefee

Bonnie Hyatt